<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for Will Fly For Free, The Unprofessional Pilot Wall Of Shame!!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.willflyforfree.com/comments/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.willflyforfree.com</link>
	<description>Unprofessional Pilots That Hurt The Aviation Industry!!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 25 Jan 2012 00:26:37 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Another Pilot&#8230; Lowering Wages For All&#8230; by Contract_Pilot</title>
		<link>http://www.willflyforfree.com/another-pilot-lowering-wages-for-all/comment-page-1/#comment-23</link>
		<dc:creator>Contract_Pilot</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 25 Jan 2012 00:26:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.willflyforfree.com/?p=114#comment-23</guid>
		<description>Your not FAMOUS! You bring the wages down for all pilots that are trying to earn a living.. </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Your not FAMOUS! You bring the wages down for all pilots that are trying to earn a living..</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Another Pilot&#8230; Lowering Wages For All&#8230; by jschneid1</title>
		<link>http://www.willflyforfree.com/another-pilot-lowering-wages-for-all/comment-page-1/#comment-22</link>
		<dc:creator>jschneid1</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 07 Dec 2011 22:29:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.willflyforfree.com/?p=114#comment-22</guid>
		<description>IM FAMOUS!! This website should be called &quot;jealousofpeoplethatfly.com&quot;. Whats funny is that I actually got an email saying I was going to be blacklisted by this little known gem of a site. Get real people!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>IM FAMOUS!! This website should be called &#8220;jealousofpeoplethatfly.com&#8221;. Whats funny is that I actually got an email saying I was going to be blacklisted by this little known gem of a site. Get real people!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Global-Air.com = Bottom Feeder!!! by Sly_Pilot</title>
		<link>http://www.willflyforfree.com/100/comment-page-1/#comment-12</link>
		<dc:creator>Sly_Pilot</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:18:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.willflyforfree.com/?p=100#comment-12</guid>
		<description>Here&#039;s another one doing the same thing.  Would have posted as a separate thread but haven&#039;t quite figured the site out yet:

This email “advertisement was found on the International 99’s message board.  The aircraft owner is “generously” offering the “opportunity” for a low time pilot to ferry an airplane to Alaska for him!  What is truly reprehensible is a young lady posted that when she responded to the ad she was told that because of her low time she would also be required to pay the hull insurance in addition to all other expenses in addition to fuel.

Turns out the owner “Mark Munro” runs a Part 135 operation in Homer, AK called Stellar Air Service.  The email with a link to the Air Service website are below.

Subject: Forwarded message request from member
From: &quot;Ninety Nines HQ Manager&quot; 
Date: Mon, 11 Apr 2011 08:36:11 -0500
X-Message-Number: 1
 
This was received at HQ by a member of our organization.
 
Hi,
I am looking for a 99s forum to post an opportunity on, but I am not sure one exists. I am no longer a member of the email listserv, as it got to cumbersome.
I know of someone looking for a pilot to fly their 172 from Washington to Alaska in the next few weeks. Just fuel would need to be paid as long as they are insurable. This would be an ideal situation for a student and instructor. A great adventure and inexpensive hours. Thought the 99s would be a great place to put the word out, but can&#039;t find the right forum to do so.
If you can help, or send this out, that would be great.
The contact for the ferry is: Mark Munro: 907-299-8206 My name is Stephanie Anderson and I am a 99s member.
Thanks,
Stephanie

http://www.stellerairservice.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Here&#8217;s another one doing the same thing.  Would have posted as a separate thread but haven&#8217;t quite figured the site out yet:</p>
<p>This email “advertisement was found on the International 99’s message board.  The aircraft owner is “generously” offering the “opportunity” for a low time pilot to ferry an airplane to Alaska for him!  What is truly reprehensible is a young lady posted that when she responded to the ad she was told that because of her low time she would also be required to pay the hull insurance in addition to all other expenses in addition to fuel.</p>
<p>Turns out the owner “Mark Munro” runs a Part 135 operation in Homer, AK called Stellar Air Service.  The email with a link to the Air Service website are below.</p>
<p>Subject: Forwarded message request from member<br />
From: &#8220;Ninety Nines HQ Manager&#8221;<br />
Date: Mon, 11 Apr 2011 08:36:11 -0500<br />
X-Message-Number: 1</p>
<p>This was received at HQ by a member of our organization.</p>
<p>Hi,<br />
I am looking for a 99s forum to post an opportunity on, but I am not sure one exists. I am no longer a member of the email listserv, as it got to cumbersome.<br />
I know of someone looking for a pilot to fly their 172 from Washington to Alaska in the next few weeks. Just fuel would need to be paid as long as they are insurable. This would be an ideal situation for a student and instructor. A great adventure and inexpensive hours. Thought the 99s would be a great place to put the word out, but can&#8217;t find the right forum to do so.<br />
If you can help, or send this out, that would be great.<br />
The contact for the ferry is: Mark Munro: 907-299-8206 My name is Stephanie Anderson and I am a 99s member.<br />
Thanks,<br />
Stephanie</p>
<p><a href="http://www.stellerairservice.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.stellerairservice.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

